Insight #352

P1300014

[Nanzen-ji, Kyoto]

.

As long as

we

are enmeshed in any particular

story

we

may have

about ourselves,

life

or

the world we appear to live in,

it’s

impossible to see beyond

the fiction

of

said story.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Intimations On Eternity; Bk & Wh Trade Cover michael sean symonds

.

Twitter

Facebook

Inside Water

“Water” ~ the video.

Zenshredding [Blog]

“S o m e t h i n g I s T h e r e . . .”   [Video]

S o m e t h i n g . . . “   [Book]

Visit my bookstore…

Cards, Posters & More…

If you have enjoyed these posts and you would like to make a donation to support my work, your contribution would be gratefully appreciated…

 
 
.
.
(c) Copyright – Michael Sean Symonds. All Rights Reserved.

 

About michael sean symonds

Alternative educator? Artist? Author? Meditation instructor? S.M.G.W.M? Who is here to say with clarity & conviction who/what I AM? Over the years, I’ve had the privilege of bumping into some amazing teachers & mentors; people who have changed me in unspoken ways. People who have elevated my life experience with hope, meaning, joy & purpose. Through the use of creativity, teaching, speaking & writing, I have enjoyed sharing the gifts I have inherited from others: Roxi Hermson, Leonard Orr, Deepak Chopra, Stephen Wolinsky, Sri Nisargadatta Maharaj, Rupert Spira, Mooji, Hafiz & Louise Thomson to name a few. It is the artist, free thinker, poet, advocate & friend, who has inspired this life "I" call my own. With image & word, in private practice, one-on-one or group facilitation & service, I have touched meaning, purpose & peace; something magical that lies beyond the thinking mind. It is in so-called work that I have met "my" desire & intention to elevate & ennoble the lives of others. To point to a direction; to encourage others to see the impulse of life that leads towards an elevated nurturing of our [own] inner wisdom & Soul. It is through one-on-one indulgence of great cups of coffee and engaged conversation, the experience & expression of creativity, the silence of meditation or the activity of snowboarding, that I have felt freedom & simplicity that lies in the Art of Being. For more about what’s going on in my world, please check out: http://twitter.com/ZENShredding http://zenshredding.wordpress.com https://michaelseansymonds.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Daily Life, Inspiration, Lifestyle, Photography, Spirituality, Travel, Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

